Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 24th April – Shady Place from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 28th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during May 2019

Monday 6th May – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 7th May – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 8th May – Shady Place from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 12th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 20th May – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 21st May – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 22nd May – Shady Place from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 26th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during June 2019

Monday 3rd June- Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 4th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 5th June – Shady Place from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 9th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 17th June – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 18th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 19th June – Shady Place from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 23rd June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.