Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during November 2019

Tuesday 19th November – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 20th November – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 24th November – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during December 2019

Tuesday 3rd December – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 4th December – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 8th December – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 17th December – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 18th December – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 22nd December – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 31st December – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during January 2020

Wednesday 1st January – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 5th January – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 14th January – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 15th January – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 19th January – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 28th January – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 29th January – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during February 2020

Sunday 2nd February – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 11th February – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 12th February – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 16th February – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 25th February – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 26th February – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.