Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during November 2018

Monday 19th November – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 20th November – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Thursday 22nd November – Shady’s from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Sunday 25th November – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during December 2018

Monday 3rd December – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 4th December  – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Thursday 6th December – Shady’s from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Sunday 9th December – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 17th December – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 18th December – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Thursday 20th December – Shady’s from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Sunday 23rd December – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 31st December – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.