Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during April 2020

Tuesday 7th April – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 8th April – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 12th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 14th April – Admire from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 21st April – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 22nd April – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 26th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during May 2020

Tuesday  5th May – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday  6th May – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday  10th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday  19th May – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday  20th May – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday  24th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 3rd June – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 7th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 16th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 17th June – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 21st June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 30th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during July 2020

Wednesday 1st July – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 5th July – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 14th July – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 15th July – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 19th July – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 28th July – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 29th July – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.