Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during December 2018

Monday 17th December – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 18th December – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Thursday 20th December – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Sunday 23rd December – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 31st December – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during January 2019

Tuesday 1st January – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Thursday 3rd January – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Sunday 6th January – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 14th January – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 15th January – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Thursday 17th January – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Sunday 20th January – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 28th January – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 29th January – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Thursday 31st January – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during February 2019

Sunday 3rd February – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 11th February – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 12th February – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Thursday 14th February – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Sunday 17th February – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 25th February – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 26th February – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Thursday 28th February – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during March 2019

Sunday 3rd March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Monday 11th March – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (10.00pm UK time). To explain the later UK time see this page.

Tuesday 12th March – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (9.00pm UK time). To explain the later UK time see this page.

Thursday 14th March – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (10.00pm UK time). To explain the later UK time see this page.

Sunday 17th March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time). To explain the later UK time see this page.

Monday 25th March – Cat’s Circus Gallery from 1.00pm PDT (10.00pm UK time). To explain the later UK time see this page.

Tuesday 26th March – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (9.00pm UK time). To explain the later UK time see this page.

Thursday 28th March – Shady Place from 1.00pm PDT (10.00pm UK time). To explain the later UK time see this page.

Sunday 31st March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.