Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during February 2020

Tuesday 25th February – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 26th February – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during March 2020

Note that performances between 10th March and 25th March are affected by USA going to Daylight Saving Time on Sunday 8th March.

Sunday 1st March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 10th March – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 11th March – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 15th March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (5.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 24th March – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 25th March – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 29th March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during April 2020

Tuesday 7th April – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 8th April – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 12th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 21st April – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 22nd April – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 26th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.