Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during August 2019

Tuesday 27th August – Should be Trickster’s Sounds, but they are on holiday!

Wednesday 28th August – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during September 2019

Sunday 1st September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 10th September – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 11th September – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 15th September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 24th September – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 25th September – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 29th September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during October 2019

Tuesday 8th October – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 9th October – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 13th October – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 22nd October – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 23rd October – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 27th October – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time – note end of British Summer Time).

Second Life performances during November 2019

Tuesday 5th November – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 6th November – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 10th November – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 19th November – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 20th November – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 24th November – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.