Performance Schedule

I’ve delivered well over 1,000 performances in Second Life and each one has been a genuinely live event. I don’t use backing tracks or any kind of special effects to artificially enhance the quality of my delivery. In an age when what you hear can be very different to what actually happened in the studio, I salute those of you who support genuine live performers – particularly when I forget which chord comes next!

Second Life performances during July 2020

Tuesday 14th July – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 15th July – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 19th July – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 28th July – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 29th July – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during August 2020

Sunday 2nd August – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 11th August – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 12th August – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 16th August – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 25th August – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 26th August – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday August – 30th Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during September 2020

Tuesday 8th September – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 9th September – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 13th September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 22nd September – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 23rd September – Shady’s from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 27th September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site, but the two albums I’ve released are available here.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and can be made available for download on request.

brendan.shoreland (at) gmail.com