Welcome

Brendan Shoreland is an experienced musician in a virtual world. David Walton works at a local library. Brendan has established a reputation for good quality performance wrapped in a professional attitude. David is known for being conscientious, consistent, reliable, calm and co-operative. Brendan is a performer with an artistic disposition. David lives quietly and modestly. The time has come to bring something of Brendan’s world into David’s life. This web site is part of that process.

Listed below is Brendan's performance schedule for the near future. Unless you are a resident of the Second Life community, it won't mean very much to you. Sorry.

Image: 
David pretending to be Brendan at the first London Jam in June 2011

Upcoming Second Life® performances

July 2014

Saturday 26th July - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Sunday 27th July - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

August 2014

Friday 1st August - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Saturday 2nd August - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Monday 4th August - Gemini Park from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

Saturday 9th August - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Sunday 10th August - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 15th August - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Saturday 16th August - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Saturday 23rd August - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Sunday 24th august - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 29th August - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Saturday 30th August - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00am UK time).

Subscribe to Brendan Shoreland RSS