Performance Schedule

Second Life performances during May 2016

Sunday 29th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during June 2016

Friday 3rd June – Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 7th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Saturday 11th June – Cyberhoof Concert City from 2.00pm (10.00pm UK time).

Sunday 12th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 17th June – Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Saturday 18th June – Medieval Faire from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 21st June – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 26th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during July 2016

Friday 1st July – Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 5th July – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 10th July – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 15th July – Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 19th July – Trickster’s Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 24th July – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 29th July – Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Morgue McMillan and I currently have a whole heap of songs and poetry on Soundcloud, built up over several years. However, we’re not happy with the new direction that Soundcloud is taking, so we are both in the process of moving everything. The songs will be going to Bandcamp. Morgue is currently deciding what to do with her poetry and I’ll keep you posted. As each track finds a new home, it will be deleted from Soundcloud. I will then close the account and I imagine that will be around the end of July 2016.

Wherever you find our tracks, you can still listen to them for free!