Performance Schedule

 

I’d like to add a couple more performances each week, so if you know of any live performance venues looking for performers between 10.00am and 1.00pm PDT please send me an IM in SL and I’ll pick it up from there. Many thanks for your continued support.

Second Life performances during April 2017

Sunday 30th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during May 2017

Tuesday 9th May – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 14th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 23rd May – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 28th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during June 2017

Tuesday 6th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 11th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 20th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Saturday 24th June – Unmasking a Cure (for cancer) charity event. Venue to be confirmed, starting at 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Sunday 25th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and may be made available for download on request.