Performance Schedule

I’d like to add a couple more performances each week, so if you know of any live performance venues looking for performers between 10.00am and 1.00pm PDT please send me an IM in SL and I’ll pick it up from there. Many thanks for your continued support.

Second Life performances during January 2017

Sunday 22nd January – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 31st January – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during February 2017

Sunday 5th February – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 14th February – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 19th February – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 28th February – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during March 2017

Sunday 5th March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 14th March – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (8.00pm UK time).
Please note – UK one hour later than usual – daylight saving has started in USA.

Sunday 19th March – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).
Please note – UK one hour later than usual – daylight saving has started in USA.

Tuesday 28th March – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during April 2017

Sunday 2nd April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 11th April – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 16th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 28th April – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 30th April – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Morgue McMillan and I currently have a whole heap of songs and poetry on Soundcloud, built up over several years. However, we’re not happy with recent changes to the Soundcloud web site, so we are in the process of moving everything that has commercial merit to Bandcamp. As each track is transferred, it will be deleted from Soundcloud, but an embedded link will be added to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

Morgue is currently deciding what to do with her poetry and I’ll keep you posted.

Wherever you find our tracks, you can still listen to them for free and we intend to keep it that way.