Welcome

Brendan Shoreland is an experienced musician in a virtual world. David Walton works at a local library. Brendan has established a reputation for good quality performance wrapped in a professional attitude. David is known for being conscientious, consistent, reliable, calm and co-operative. Brendan is a performer with an artistic disposition. David lives quietly and modestly. The time has come to bring something of Brendan’s world into David’s life. This web site is part of that process.

Listed below is Brendan's performance schedule for the near future. Unless you are a resident of the Second Life community, it won't mean very much to you. Sorry.

Image: 
David pretending to be Brendan at the first London Jam in June 2011

Upcoming Second Life® performances

October 2014

Friday 24th October - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Saturday 25th October - No performance at The Drunken Drow - staff have gone to the Minnesota Jam!

November 2014

Saturday 1st November - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (5.00pm UK time).*

Sunday 2nd November - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 4th November - Sun & Moon Group (check listings or notice for venue) from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Friday 7th November - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Saturday 8th November - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 11th November - Trickster's Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Saturday 15th November - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Sunday 16th November - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 18th November - Sun & Moon Group (check listings or notice for venue) from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Friday 21st November - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Saturday 22nd November - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 25th November - Trickster's Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Saturday 29th November - The Drunken Drow from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Sunday 30th November - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

*The day before USA ends Daylight Saving Time.

Subscribe to Brendan Shoreland RSS