Performance Schedule


I’d like to add a couple more performances each week, so if you know of any live performance venues looking for performers between 10.00am and 1.00pm PDT please send me an IM in SL and I’ll pick it up from there. Many thanks for your continued support.

Second Life performances during May 2018

Sunday 27th May – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during June 2018

Tuesday 5th June  – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 10th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 19th June – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 24th June – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July  – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 8th July – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 17th July – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 22nd July – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 31st July  – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during August 2018

Sunday 5th August – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 14th August – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 19th August – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 28th August  – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Second Life performances during September 2018

Sunday 2nd September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 11th September  – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 16th September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 25th September – Trickster’s Sounds from 11.00am PDT (7.00pm UK time).

Sunday 30th September – Belle’s Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

You can find recordings of songs written by my alter ego David Walton, together with songs written in collaboration with Morgue McMillan on Bandcamp where they are free to listen to and available to download for a small fee. Many of these songs can be accessed simply by going to the “Listen to some songs” page on this site.

More of our creative output is hosted on Soundcloud where it is free to listen to and may be made available for download on request.