Welcome

Brendan Shoreland is an experienced musician in a virtual world. David Walton works at a local library. Brendan has established a reputation for good quality performance wrapped in a professional attitude. David is known for being conscientious, consistent, reliable, calm and co-operative. Brendan is a performer with an artistic disposition. David lives quietly and modestly. The time has come to bring something of Brendan’s world into David’s life. This web site is part of that process.

Listed below is Brendan's performance schedule for the near future. Unless you are a resident of the Second Life community, it won't mean very much to you. Sorry.

Image: 
David pretending to be Brendan at the first London Jam in June 2011

Upcoming Second Life® performances

April 2015

Friday 24th April - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 28th April - Trickster's Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Wednesday 29th April - The Rhodehouse from 1.00pm PDT (9.00pm UK time).

May 2015

Sunday 3rd May - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 8th May - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 12th May - Trickster's Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 17th May - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 22nd May - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 26th May - Trickster's Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 31st May - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

June 2015

Friday 5th June - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 9th June - Trickster's Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 14th June - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Friday 19th June - Stargazer Cafe from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Tuesday 23rd June - Trickster's Sounds from 12.00 noon PDT (8.00pm UK time).

Sunday 28th June - Belle's Coffee Shop from 10.00am PDT (6.00pm UK time).

Subscribe to Brendan Shoreland RSS